Church Calendar

Key

Weekly Groups
Events & Calendar

July 2017

Sunday, 23rd July, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 26th July, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 28th July, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 29th July, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 30th July, 09:45 Sunday worship

August 2017

Wednesday, 2nd August, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 4th August, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 5th August, 09:00 DIY & Cupboard Sort Out Day
Sunday, 6th August, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 9th August, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 11th August, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 12th August, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 13th August, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 13th August, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 16th August, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 18th August, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 20th August, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 23rd August, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 25th August, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 26th August, 09:00 Church Cleaning Party
Saturday, 26th August, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 27th August, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 30th August, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group

September 2017

Friday, 1st September, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 3rd September, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 6th September, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 8th September, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 9th September, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 10th September, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 10th September, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 13th September, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 15th September, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 17th September, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 20th September, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 22nd September, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 23rd September, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 24th September, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 27th September, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 29th September, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen

October 2017

Sunday, 1st October, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 4th October, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 6th October, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 7th October, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 8th October, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 8th October, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 11th October, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 13th October, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 15th October, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 18th October, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 20th October, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 21st October, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 22nd October, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 25th October, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 27th October, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 29th October, 10:45 Sunday worship
Tuesday, 31st October, 18:00 Light Party

November 2017

Wednesday, 1st November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 3rd November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 4th November, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 5th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 8th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 10th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 12th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 12th November, 12:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 15th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 17th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 18th November, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 19th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 22nd November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 24th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 26th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 29th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

December 2017

Friday, 1st December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 2nd December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 3rd December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 6th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 8th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 10th December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 10th December, 12:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 13th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 15th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 16th December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 17th December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 20th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 22nd December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 24th December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 24th December, 23:00 Midnight Carol Service
Monday, 25th December, 10:45 Christmas Day Service
Wednesday, 27th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 29th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 30th December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 31st December, 10:45 Sunday worship

January 2018

Wednesday, 3rd January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 5th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 7th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 10th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 12th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 13th January, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 14th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 14th January, 12:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 17th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Thursday, 18th January, 00:00 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Friday, 19th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 21st January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 24th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 26th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 27th January, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 28th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 31st January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

February 2018

Friday, 2nd February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 4th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 7th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 9th February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 10th February, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 11th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 11th February, 12:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 14th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 16th February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 18th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 21st February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 23rd February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 24th February, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 25th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 28th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

March 2018

Friday, 2nd March, 00:00 Women's World Day of Prayer
Friday, 2nd March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 4th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 7th March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 9th March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 10th March, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 11th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 11th March, 12:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 14th March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 16th March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 18th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 21st March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 23rd March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 24th March, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 25th March, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 28th March, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 30th March, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen

April 2018

Sunday, 1st April, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 4th April, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 6th April, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 7th April, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 8th April, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 8th April, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 11th April, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 13th April, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 15th April, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 18th April, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 20th April, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 21st April, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 22nd April, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 25th April, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 27th April, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 29th April, 09:45 Sunday worship

May 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 4th May, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 5th May, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 6th May, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 9th May, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 11th May, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 13th May, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 13th May, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 16th May, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 18th May, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 19th May, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 20th May, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 23rd May, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 25th May, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 27th May, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 30th May, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group

June 2018

Friday, 1st June, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 2nd June, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 3rd June, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 6th June, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 8th June, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 10th June, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 10th June, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 13th June, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 15th June, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 16th June, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 17th June, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 20th June, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 22nd June, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 24th June, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 27th June, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 29th June, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 30th June, 09:00 Community Gardening

July 2018

Sunday, 1st July, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 4th July, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 6th July, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 8th July, 09:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 8th July, 11:30 Church Council
Wednesday, 11th July, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 13th July, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 14th July, 09:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 15th July, 09:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 18th July, 17:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 20th July, 09:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 22nd July, 09:45 Sunday worship