Church Calendar

Please note we are experiencing difficulties with this part of the website at the moment and calendar dates and times may not be correct.  Please contact us if you have any queries.

Baby Yoga meets on Fridays at 10:30 in school term times only

Brigade meets at 6:00 on Wednesdays in school term times only

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Key

Weekly Groups
Events & Calendar

February 2018

Saturday, 24th February, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 25th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 28th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

March 2018

Friday, 2nd March, 00:00 Women's World Day of Prayer
Friday, 2nd March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 4th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 7th March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 9th March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 10th March, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 11th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Monday, 12th March, 19:00 Church Council
Wednesday, 14th March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 16th March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 18th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 21st March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 23rd March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 24th March, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 25th March, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 28th March, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 30th March, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen

April 2018

Sunday, 1st April, 10:45 Sunday worship
Saturday, 7th April, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 8th April, 10:45 Sunday worship
Sunday, 15th April, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 18th April, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 20th April, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 21st April, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 22nd April, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 25th April, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 27th April, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 29th April, 10:45 Sunday worship

May 2018

Wednesday, 2nd May, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 4th May, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 5th May, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 6th May, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 9th May, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 11th May, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 13th May, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 16th May, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 18th May, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 19th May, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 20th May, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 23rd May, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 25th May, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 27th May, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 30th May, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

June 2018

Friday, 1st June, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 2nd June, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 3rd June, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 6th June, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 8th June, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 10th June, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 13th June, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 15th June, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 16th June, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 17th June, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 20th June, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 22nd June, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 24th June, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 27th June, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 29th June, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 30th June, 10:00 Community Gardening

July 2018

Sunday, 1st July, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 4th July, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 6th July, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 8th July, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 11th July, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 13th July, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 14th July, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 15th July, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 18th July, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 20th July, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 22nd July, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 25th July, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 27th July, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 28th July, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 29th July, 10:45 Sunday worship

August 2018

Wednesday, 1st August, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 3rd August, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 5th August, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 8th August, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 10th August, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 11th August, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 12th August, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 15th August, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 17th August, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 19th August, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 22nd August, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 24th August, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 25th August, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 26th August, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 29th August, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 31st August, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen

September 2018

Sunday, 2nd September, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 5th September, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 7th September, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 8th September, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 9th September, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 12th September, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 14th September, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 16th September, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 19th September, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 21st September, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 22nd September, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 23rd September, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 26th September, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 28th September, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 30th September, 10:45 Sunday worship

October 2018

Wednesday, 3rd October, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 5th October, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 6th October, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 7th October, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 10th October, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 12th October, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 14th October, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 17th October, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 19th October, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 20th October, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 21st October, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 24th October, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 26th October, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 28th October, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 31st October, 18:00 Light Party
Wednesday, 31st October, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

November 2018

Friday, 2nd November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 3rd November, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 4th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 7th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 9th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 11th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 14th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 16th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 17th November, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 18th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 21st November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 23rd November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 25th November, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 28th November, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 30th November, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen

December 2018

Saturday, 1st December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 2nd December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 5th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 7th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 9th December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 12th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 14th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 15th December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 16th December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 19th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 21st December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 23rd December, 10:45 Sunday worship
Monday, 24th December, 23:00 Midnight Carol Service
Tuesday, 25th December, 10:45 Christmas Day Service
Wednesday, 26th December, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 28th December, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 29th December, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 30th December, 10:45 Sunday worship

January 2019

Wednesday, 2nd January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 4th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 6th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 9th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 11th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 12th January, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 13th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 16th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 18th January, 00:00 Week of Prayer for Christian Unity
Friday, 18th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 20th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 23rd January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 25th January, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 26th January, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 27th January, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 30th January, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group

February 2019

Friday, 1st February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 3rd February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 6th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 8th February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Saturday, 9th February, 10:00 Community Gardening
Sunday, 10th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 13th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 15th February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen
Sunday, 17th February, 10:45 Sunday worship
Wednesday, 20th February, 18:00 Brigade - Children's Group
Friday, 22nd February, 10:30 Baby Yoga - Simon Owen